Office of the Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur >

Bye Election 2009 - Affidavits filed by Assembly  Candidate

AC No. & Name: 14-Yaiskul
    Sl. No.  Candidate Name Party


Soubam Rajendrakumar Janata Dal (Secular)

Affidavits In Form 26(Rule 4A)


Page 1  

Affidavit Regarding Assets/Liabilities

SC1.jpg SC2.jpg SC3.jpg SC4.jpg SC5.jpg
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5

    Note: Please Click on thumbnails to view the full page.