### **MANIPUR**



## GAZETTE

### EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 390

Imphal, Saturday, January 5, 2019

(Pausa 15, 1940)

# OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER: MANIPUR

## NOTIFICATION Imphal, the 4th January, 2019

No. 1/25/ELEC/DEO/MN/2017: The Notification No. 434/MR/2016(2) dated 27th December, 2018 of the Election Commission of India regarding appointment of Assistant Returning Officer to assist the Returning Officer of the Parliamentary Constituencies in respect of Manipur State is hereby published for general information of the public.

20. Sub-Divisional Officer, Thoubal

Deputy Commissioner, Ukhral

By orders etc.

P.K. SINGH, Chief Electoral Officer: Manipur.

#### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated: 27th December, 2018 6 Pausha, 1940 (Saka).

### NOTIFICATION

No. 434/MR/2016(2): In exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951) and in supersession of its notification No. 434/MR/2009(2) dated 21st January, 2009, the Election Commission hereby appoints each of the officer of the Government of Manipur, as specified in column 2 of the Table below as the Assistant Returning Officer to assist the Returning Officer of the Parliamentary Constituency in the State of Manipur as specified in column 1 of the said table against such officer of the Government on the performance of the functions of such Returning Officer:-

#### TABLE

Number and name of Parliamentary Constituency	Assistant Returning Officer
ad seemed 10 in Upmir and 10	118 of the Election Commission of In 2a regarding appointment of Assista
1-Inner Manipur	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West
Parliamentary Constituency	2. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Imphal East
	3. Sub-Divisional Officer, Sawombung
	4. Block Development Officer-II, Imphal East
	5. Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal East
	6. Sub-Divisional Officer, Keirao Bitra
	7. Sub-Divisional Officer, Porompat
ectoral Officer: Manipur.	8. Sub-Divisional Officer, Lamphel
	9. Assistant Commissioner (II) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West
	10. Sub-Divisional Officer, Lamsang
	11. Sub-Divisional Officer, Patsoi
	12. Assistant Commissioner (I) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West
	13. Sub-Divisional Officer, Wangoi
	14. Sub-Divisional Officer, Nambol
	15. Sub-Divisional Officer, Bishnupur
	16. Sub-Divisional Officer, Moirang
	17. Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bishnupur
	18. Sub-Divisional Officer, Lilong
	19. Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Thoubal
	20. Sub-Divisional Officer, Thoubal
2-Outer Manipur (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Chandel
Parliamentary Constituency	2. Deputy Commissioner, Ukhrul
	3. Deputy Commissioner, Senapati
	4. Deputy Commissioner, Tamenglong

1	2
	5. Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur
	6. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Thoubal
	7. Sub-Divisional Officer, Thoubal
	8. Sub-Divisional Officer, Kakching
	9. Sub-Divisional Officer, Waikhong
	10. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Jiribam
	11. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Moreh
	12. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Ukhrul
carer	13. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Senapati
	14. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kangpokpi
	15. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Tamenglong
	16. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur
	17. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pherzawl
	18. Sub-Divisional Officer, Saikul
	19. Sub-Divisional Officer, Saitu Gamphazol

By Order

MOHAMMED UMAR SECRETARY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA