

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 221

Imphal,

Monday,

October

26, 2020

(Kartika 4, 1942)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Thoubal, the 23rd October, 2020

No. 73/ERO/RO/LIL/BYE-ELECTION/2020: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly from the 30-Lilong Assembly Constituency.

Sl.	Name of	Address of	Party	Symbol
No.	Candidate	Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted
1	2	3	4	5

- (i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties
- ১। মুঃ অজিজুল হক খান



লিলোং হাওরৈবী চানদাখোং, পিঃ ওঃ/ পিঃএসঃ লিলোং-৭৯৫১৩০ ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস খুবাব

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)

লৈতে

- (iii) Other Candidates
- ২। বাই অনতাস খান



লিলোং হাওরৈবী ময়াই লৈকাই, পিঃ ওঃ/ পিঃএসঃ লিলোং-৭৯৫১৩০

इन्मित्रतमण

দাইমন্দ

৩। মুঃ অব্দুল নাশির



লিলোং চাওবোক মাইরেনখুন, পিঃ ওঃ/ পিঃএসঃ লিলোং-৭৯৫১৩০

ELECTION CONSUMSED OF PUBL.

डेन्मिरशरमम्

ওটোরিক্সা

Place: Thoubal

Date: 23rd October, 2020

MD. S. DAULAT KHAN
Returning Officer
30-Lilong Assembly Constituency