

GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 220

Imphal,

Monday,

October

26, 2020

(Kartika 4, 1942)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Thoubal, the 23rd October, 2020

No. 1/ERO/RO/34-WT/BYE-ELEC/2020: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Flections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly from the 34-Wangjing Tentha Assembly Constituency.

| Si. | Name of | Address of | Party | Symbol |
|-----|-----------|------------|-------------|----------|
| No. | Candidate | Candidate | Affiliation | Allotted |
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 1 | 5 |

১। পাওনম ব্রোজেন সিংহ



ৱাংজিং রাক্সে, পিঃ ওঃ ৱাংজিং -৭৯৫১৪৮ ভার্টিয়া জনটা পার্টি

থস্থাল

২। মোইরাংথেম্ হেমন্ত সিংহ



তেন্থা খোংবাল, পিঃওঃ ৱাংজিং, খৌবাল ডিস্ট্রিক্ট মণিপুর, পিন-৭৯৫১৪৮

ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস

খুবাক

 (ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)

লৈতে

লৈতে

লৈতে

লৈতে

(iii) Other Candidates

শরাংথেম্ মনাওবী



ৱাংজিং হোদাম্বা মমাং, পিঃওঃ ৱাংজিং इन्पिर्भरमण

হেলিকোপ্তর

Place: Thoubal

Date: 23-10-2020

SOROKHAIBAM IMOSHANA MEITEI .

Returning Officer

34-Wangjing Tentha Assembly Constituency