

GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 222

Imphal,

Monday,

October

26; 2020

(Kartika 4, 1942)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Lamphel, the 23rd October, 2020

No. 17/RO/WGI/BYE-ELEC/NOTICE: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly for 22-Wangoi Assembly Constituency.

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted

- (i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties
- ১। ওইনাম লুখোই সিংহ



থিয়াম লৈশাঙখোং, পিঃ ওঃ/ পিঃএসঃ বাঙ্গোই, ডিষ্ট্রিক-ইম্ফাল বেষ্ট, মনিপুর, পিন-৭৯৫০০৯

ভার্টিয়া জনটা পার্টি

থম্বাল

২। খুরাইজম লোকেন সিংহ



মুমাম হুইদ্রোম মখা লৈকাই পিঃ ওঃ/পিঃএসঃ রাঙ্গোই, ইম্ফাল রেষ্ট ডিষ্ট্রিক, মনিপুর, পিন-৭৯৫০০৯

নেসনেল পিপলস পার্টি

লাইরিক

৩। সলাম জয় সিংহ



সমুরৌ অৱাং লৈকাই পিঃ ওঃ/পিঃএসঃ ৱাঙ্গোই, ইম্ফাল রেষ্ট ডিষ্ট্রিক, মনিপুর

ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস

খুবাক

(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)

লৈতে লৈ

লৈতে

লৈতে

লৈতে

(iii) Other Candidates

লৈতে

লৈতে

रेलार ए

লৈতে

Place: Lamphel Date: 23/10/2020 BHUNGBA MAIBAM KHUMAN Returning Officer 22-Wangoi Assembly Constituency